Latest Products http://www.kablesolution.com Latest Products 16-10-12 en-us http://www.kablesolution.com Communication Cables http://www.kablesolution.com/communication-cables.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked as no.1 amongst leading Communication Cables Manufacturers. Our technically profound team presents a rare to find range of Telecommunication Cables and Data Communication Cables. Aluminium Foil Rolls http://www.kablesolution.com/aluminium-foil-rolls.htm Communication Cables Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned amongst ebullient Aluminium Foil Rolls Manufacturers and suppliers, from India. Aluminium Foil Tape http://www.kablesolution.com/aluminium-foil-tape.htm Communication Cables Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are searching for best quality aluminium foil tape, then fortunately you have landed to right place. We acquaint ourselves as one of the largest Aluminium Foil Tape Manufacturers. Binder Tape http://www.kablesolution.com/binder-tape.htm Communication Cables Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an exuberant Binder Tape Manufacturer based in India. Our binder tapes are manufactured from polypropylene granules by adding different color master batch. These cables are used for binding of units and super units for identifications purpose in telecommunication cables. Copper Foil Tape http://www.kablesolution.com/copper-foil-tape.htm Communication Cables Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are distinctly recognized amongst eminent Copper Tape Manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Polyethylene Compounds http://www.kablesolution.com/polyethylene-compounds.htm Communication Cables Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a high powered Polyethylene Compounds Supplier. Polyethylene Tape http://www.kablesolution.com/polyethylene-tape.htm Communication Cables Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst progressive Polyethylene Tape Manufacturers. Screen Tape http://www.kablesolution.com/screen-tape.htm Communication Cables Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well known Screen Tape Manufacturer. We manufacture a vast range of screen printing tape and polyethylene screen tape, which are priced by us very reasonably. Steel Tape http://www.kablesolution.com/steel-tape.htm Communication Cables Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This tape consists of Stainless Steel Foil (Gr.304) which is coated with polyethylene or co-polymer film on both sides. Steel tape is widely used for armoring of optical fiber cables.